#### I. BOARD COMMITTEES

### a. Executive Committee

The Executive Committee, in accordance with the authority granted by the Board, shall act on such specific matters within the competence of the Board as may from time to time be delegated to the Executive Committee in accordance with the NDC's charter except with respect to (i) the filing of vacancies on the Board or in the Executive Committee; (ii) the amendment or repeal of any resolution of the Board which by its express terms is not so amendable or repealable (iii) remittance of cash dividends; and (iv) the exercise of powers delegated by the Board exclusively to other committees, if any.

# b. Audit and Risk Management Committee

The Audit and Risk Management Committee is expected, through the provision of checks and balances, to bring positive results in supervising and supporting NDC Management. It shall also assist the Board in discharging its corporate governance responsibilities, in particular, to review the Group's risk profile, including prioritization and assessment of risk.

## c. Governance Committee

The Governance Committee shall assist the Board of Directors in fulfilling its corporate governance responsibilities.

#### d. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be responsible for the nomination, reviewing, and evaluation of the qualifications of all persons nominated to positions in the GOCC which require appointment by the Board.

### **II. MEMBERS**

# a. Executive Committee

Chairman Sec. Alfredo E. Pascual or his alternate

Members GM Antonilo DC. Mauricio

Mr. Arsenio M. Bartolome III.

## b. Audit and Risk Management Committee

Chairman Sec. Benjamin E. Diokno or his alternate

Sec. Amenah F. Pangandaman or her alternate Members

Sec. Maria Antonia Yulo-Loyzaga or her alternate

## c. Governance Committee

Chairman Sec. Alfredo E. Pascual or his alternate USec. Ceferino S. Rodolfo or his alternate Members

Mr. Arsenio M. Bartolome III

## d. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Dante O. Tiñga or his alternate Chairman Gov. Felipe M. Medalla or his alternate Members

Sec. Raphael Perpetuo M. Lotilla or his alternate