			NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMPANY COMMITTEE ON ANTI-RED TAPE Office Order No. 24, Series of 2025			
NO.	NAME	CART DESIGNATION	POSITION / DESIGNATION / TITLE	OFFICE/ DEPARTMENT/ DIVISION	EMAIL ADDRESS	CONTACT NUMBER
1	BENJAMIN IRINEO JUDE F. RABUCO III	CHAIRPERSON	DEPARTMENT MANAGER III	LEGAL DEPARTMENT	bj_rabuco@ndc.gov.ph	8840-4838 loc. 275
2	VELAYDA M. BUENAVENTURA	VICE-CHAIRPERSON	CORPORATE EXECUTIVE OFFICER II	ASSET MANAGEMENT GROUP	vmbuenaventura@ndc.gov.ph	8840-4838 loc. 268
3	JOYCE ANN S. AZURIN	MEMBER	DEPARTMENT MANAGER III	CORPORATE PLANNING DEPARTMENT	jsazurin@ndc.gov.ph	8840-4838 loc. 221
4	JONATHAN S. EUGENIO	MEMBER	CORPORATE EXECUTIVE OFFICER II	SPECIAL PROJECTS GROUP	jceugenio@ndc.gov.ph	8840-4838 loc. 277
5	EMILY T. CARIAGA	MEMBER	HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT OFFICER V	HUMAN RESOURCES UNIT	emilycariaga@ndc.gov.ph	8840-4838 loc. 229
6	SARAH GRACE B. MACAILING	MEMBER	ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES OFFICER VI	ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT	sgcbanal@ndc.gov.ph	8840-4838 loc. 227
7	JOHNIEREY A. CUETO	MEMBER	BUDGET OFFICER V	BUDGET UNIT	jacueto@ndc.gov.ph	8840-4838 loc. 232
8	DENISE J. MANALANSAN	MEMBER	ACCOUNTANT V	ACCOUNTING UNIT	djmanalansan@ndc.gov.ph	8840-4838 loc. 243
8	NIKKI MARIE M. JAVA	MEMBER / SECRETARIAT	ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES OFFICER III	ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT	nmjava@ndc.gov.ph	8840-4838 loc. 310