Key Officials

Atty. Rhoel Z. Mabazza
Officer-in-Charge - Office of the General Manager
Assistant General Manager
Corporate Support Group
Saturnino H. Mejia
Assistant General Manager
Special Projects Group
Atty. Geneflor L. Santiago-Lumbang
Assistant General Manager
Asset Management Group
Joyce Anne N. Alimon
Department Manager III
Finance and Administrative Division
Sec. Ramon M. Lopez
Department of Trade and Industry
Sec. Carlos G. Dominguez III
Department of Finance
Gov. Benjamin E. Diokno
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
Sec. Alfonso G. Cusi
Department of Energy
Acting Secretary Jim O. Sampulna
Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Chairman, Alberto G. Romulo
Development Bank of the Philippines
Usec. Ceferino S. Rodolfo
Managing Head
Board of Investments
OIC Tina Rose Marie L. Canda
Department of Budget and Management
Mr. Felicisimo M. Nacino Jr.
Private Sector
Ms. Ma. Lourdes F. Rebueno
General Manager
National Development Company